OUR TEAM

Sarah Auer
Sarah Auer

Director of Residential Property Management P: 414.425.3134 x 26 E: sauer@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 1999

Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®
Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®

Director of Operations Real Estate Broker P: 414.425.3134 x 15 E: kcapps@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2009

Hilary Schuppener
Hilary Schuppener

Community Association Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 21 E: hilary@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2017

Dana LeClaire
Dana LeClaire

Assistant Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 18 E: dana@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2018

Mandi Thomas
Mandi Thomas

Associate Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 19 E: amanda@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2019

Tia Plewa
Tia Plewa

Associate Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 24 E: tia@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2020

Rachel Hensler
Rachel Hensler

Administrative Assistant P: 414.425.3134 x 22 E: rachel@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2020

Paulanne Phillips
Paulanne Phillips

Director of Real Estate Lead Broker P: 414.425.3134 x 16 E: pphillips@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2005