OUR TEAM

Residential Investment & Community association

Sarah Auer
Sarah Auer

Director of Residential Property Management P: 414.425.3134 x 26 E: sauer@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 1999

press to zoom
Kirsten Capps ARM CMCA CPM
Kirsten Capps ARM CMCA CPM

Director of Operations | Broker P: 414.425.3134 x 15 E: kcapps@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2009

press to zoom
Delaine Mick CMCA
Delaine Mick CMCA

Community Association Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 23 E: delaine@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2021

press to zoom
Dana LeClaire
Dana LeClaire

Assistant Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 18 E: dana@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2018

press to zoom
Mandi Thomas
Mandi Thomas

Associate Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 19 E: amanda@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2019

press to zoom
Tia Krueger
Tia Krueger

Associate Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 24 E: tia@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2020

press to zoom
Emma Adams
Emma Adams

Administrative Assistant P: 414.425.3134 x 22 E: emma@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2022

press to zoom

Brokerage

Paulanne Phillips
Paulanne Phillips

Director of Real Estate Lead Broker P: 414.425.3134 x 16 E: pphillips@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2005

press to zoom
Alicia Alexander
Alicia Alexander

President | Broker P: 414-425-3134 x 17 E: alicia@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2008

press to zoom
Brittany Fowler
Brittany Fowler

Real Estate Assistant P: 414-425-3134 x 11 E: brittany@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2021

press to zoom