OUR TEAM

Residential Investment

Sarah Auer
Sarah Auer

Director of Residential Property Management P: 414.425.3134 x 26 E: sauer@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 1999

Dana LeClaire
Dana LeClaire

Assistant Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 18 E: dana@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2018

Rachel Hensler
Rachel Hensler

Administrative Assistant P: 414.425.3134 x 22 E: rachel@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2020

Community Association

Brokerage

Paulanne Phillips
Paulanne Phillips

Director of Real Estate Lead Broker P: 414.425.3134 x 16 E: pphillips@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2005

Alicia Alexander
Alicia Alexander

President | Broker P: 414-425-3134 x 17 E: alicia@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2008

Liz Unruh
Liz Unruh

Real Estate Assistant P: 414.425.3134 x 13 E: elizabeth@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2021

 
Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®
Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®

Director of Operations | Broker P: 414.425.3134 x 15 E: kcapps@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2009

Hilary Schuppener
Hilary Schuppener

Community Association Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 21 E: hilary@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2017

Mandi Thomas
Mandi Thomas

Associate Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 19 E: amanda@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2019

Tia Plewa
Tia Plewa

Associate Property Manager P: 414.425.3134 x 24 E: tia@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2020

Sierra Kisting
Sierra Kisting

Associate Property Manager P: 414-425-3134 x 10 sierra@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 2021