OUR TEAM

Sarah Auer
Director of Residential Property Management
P: 414.425.3134 x 26
E: sauer@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 1999
Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®
Director of Operations
Real Estate Broker
P: 414.425.3134 x 15
E: kcapps@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2009
Hilary Schuppener
Community Association Manager
P: 414.425.3134 x 21
E: hilary@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2017
Dana LeClaire
Assistant Property Manager
P: 414.425.3134 x 18
E: dana@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2018
Mandi Thomas
Associate Property Manager
P: 414.425.3134 x 19
E: amanda@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2019
Leanne Kelley
Associate Property Manager | Realtor
P: 414.425.3134 x 13
E: leanne@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2020
Tia Plewa
Associate Property Manager
P: 414.425.3134 x 24
E: tia@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2020
Rachel Hensler
Administrative Assistant
P: 414.425.3134 x 22
E: rachel@forestgreenrealty.com
Start Date: 2020
Show More
 

© 2016 by Forest Green Realty & Management

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
Sarah Auer

Director of Residential Property Management P: 414.425.3134 x 26 E: sauer@forestgreenrealty.com Start Date: 1999